Board Candidates

Director Elections

Northwest AreaRobert MaddoxNew Cambria
Northwest AreaJulie ByersNew Boston
Northwest AreaRick StandleyBucklin
Southeast AreaRob RiceClifton Hill
Southeast AreaJames (Gabe) JacobyHuntsville
Southeast AreaJean MillerHuntsville
Southeast AreaLance WinklerHuntsville

Nominating Committee

Northeast AreaNorthwest AreaSouth Central AreaSouthwest AreaSoutheast Area
David YountEldon JonesJerry MonnigChristopher JacobsBrian Kissel

The Annual Meeting of members of Chariton Valley Telephone Corporation will include the election of three board members; two from the Southeast Area and one from the Northwest Area.