CV Annual Meeting

Congratulations to our newly elected Board Members!

We’d like to thank all members who voted in this year’s election!

The voting results from the 2019 Annual Meeting are as follows:

South Central

Gary Scheiderer 221

Les Dotson 209

Northwest Area

Mitch Peiffer 228

Ben Bell 191

Northeast Area

C.F. Pagliai Jr 228

George Murphy 184

Click here for the 2019 Election Results

Congratulations to our $100 Winners!

Every member who voted was also entered for a chance to win $100.

Click here to see if you’re a winner.



Pick Your Location

Enter your address to see which services are available in your area.