CV News

2019 Annual Meeting voting results:


South Central

Gary Scheiderer 221

Les Dotson 209

Northwest Area

Mitch Peiffer 228

Ben Bell 191

Northeast Area

C.F. Pagliai Jr 228

George Murphy 184

Gary Scheiderer, Mitch Peiffer and C.F. Pagliai Jr were elected to serve a 3-year term as a director on the Chariton Valley Board.

Here is the link to the list of Winners.